Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Simpson

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Pate

Bobby Pate

July 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had to decrease my rating due to bad customer service and money being deducted out of my account weeks after cancelling "automatic payment" called to lower my insurance, they would tell me the price and it never changes. Guess I'll start searching. 🤷"
Profile photo of Lori Kissiar

Lori Kissiar

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team- does great things for his community! Want to save $ try a quote!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hatch

Rachel Hatch

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowest rates and you won't find a better team who truly care about saving you money!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hicks (Ty)

Tyler Hicks (Ty)

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16,I wouldn't use anyone else."
Profile photo of James Gallion

James Gallion

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Wilson

Casey Wilson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Genesis Property Improvement Inc

Genesis Property Improvement Inc

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office at State Farm did a great job with what we needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jade Hastings

Jade Hastings

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Nicole for our insurance needs, she always goes above and beyond the job to help me with whatever I need. Anytime I have a question or just changing over our banking info she is right there to help me. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of tj ritchey

tj ritchey

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keli makes dealing with insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Kayla Vanuytven

Kayla Vanuytven

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but good experiences with State Farm insurance. Nicole is a pleasure to work with and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Natasha Schildroth

Natasha Schildroth

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leah Critcheloe

Leah Critcheloe

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Randi Strullmyer

Randi Strullmyer

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Garrett

Brandon Garrett

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Marteeny

Rick Marteeny

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint is a great agent! He’s community involved, personable, and very knowledgeable. If you’re looking for insurance in the Vandalia area, give a Clint and his team a call. You’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Charlie Bruno

Charlie Bruno

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint and his team are super friendly and always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to any services they offer and I would and do recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Michele Powell

Michele Powell

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never seen a business hold so many community events & not just for their customers - every one of them invites the public to come out & enjoy. Their generosity has been a blessing to so many people and they have truly became an asset to this community!"
Profile photo of Tonya Ellis

Tonya Ellis

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agent by far with the best staff. They are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Laura Carter

Laura Carter

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always feel very well taken care of by Clint and his team . They’re all so polite and take care of us in every way they can to make everything work best for us"
Profile photo of Esta Miller

Esta Miller

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff has been great especially Courtney!! The events Clint and staff do in the community is amazing!! Highly recommend them!! I’m so glad I switched!!"
Profile photo of Josh Durbin

Josh Durbin

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with Clint. Always listens to your needs!"