Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Simpson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor May

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very incompetent branch of State farm. I have had many issues but the biggest one is they are lazy and give private information out. I’ll be moving on."

kevin johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency was very professional and courteous from the initial contact over the phone to finishing up my insurance needs at their office. The policy I received was also considerably less in price compared to my previous policy with another agency. They make you feel at home and they provide Excellent service.I believe there motto, like a good agent state farm is there, is and will be a very accurate statement of who they are."

Jaime Alvarez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very, Very Helpful . Kind and Considerate. Best place to go for insurance..."

Bobby Pate

July 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had to decrease my rating due to bad customer service and money being deducted out of my account weeks after cancelling "automatic payment" called to lower my insurance, they would tell me the price and it never changes. Guess I'll start searching. 🤷"

Lori Kissiar

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team- does great things for his community! Want to save $ try a quote!"

Rachel Hatch

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowest rates and you won't find a better team who truly care about saving you money!!!"

Tyler Hicks (Ty)

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16,I wouldn't use anyone else."

Casey Wilson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Courtney White! She has helped Tim and I and our family with Home Insurance, Vehicle Insurance and Life Insurance. Anytime we need her, she is always there! If you are looking for coverage on your home, vehicles, life, etc please contact Courtney White at State Farm! She is the best!"

Genesis Property Improvement Inc

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office at State Farm did a great job with what we needed. Thanks!"

Jade Hastings

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Nicole for our insurance needs, she always goes above and beyond the job to help me with whatever I need. Anytime I have a question or just changing over our banking info she is right there to help me. Thank you Nicole!"

tj ritchey

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keli makes dealing with insurance easy!"

Kayla Vanuytven

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but good experiences with State Farm insurance. Nicole is a pleasure to work with and always willing to help!"

Natasha Schildroth

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State farm last fall, I can not thank Shelby enough for being so personable and being on top of everything I have needed with my multiple policy account. Even with a move she made sure everything was handled and taken care of with ease! 10/10 recommend her @ Clint State farm!"

Leah Critcheloe

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!"

Colleen Fender

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mother-in-law Debbie was the first of our family to switch to Clint’s office and she loved them so much, we did too. They are always willing to answer your questions and find the best value for you. After Debbie passed away, not only did Clint handle the specifics of her life insurance policy with understanding, patience, and the gentleness we needed, a member of his team reached out to me just to see how we were and if we needed anything. That’s not just an insurance agent, that’s much more."

Randi Strullmyer

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed dealing with all of the staff members. They are all very well trained, very professional, and most importantly to me, they know their stuff! I know my coverages and deductibles are exactly where they need to be and all of my property (home, cars, toys) is properly protected at the best price! Thank you for being awesome at what you do!"

Brandon Garrett

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hey this place is great although I do not currently have insurance with them, the staff are super friendly and are ready the moment anyone calls. Location and this guy has it. Not only for the convenient to pay with a check but to actually talk to the agent without miscommunication Thanks"

Rick Marteeny

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint is a great agent! He’s community involved, personable, and very knowledgeable. If you’re looking for insurance in the Vandalia area, give a Clint and his team a call. You’ll be glad you did!"

Charlie Bruno

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint and his team are super friendly and always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to any services they offer and I would and do recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."

Michele Powell

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never seen a business hold so many community events & not just for their customers - every one of them invites the public to come out & enjoy. Their generosity has been a blessing to so many people and they have truly became an asset to this community!"

Brandi Bruno

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their slogan is "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." They not only live up to the title of good neighbor, they exceed it! They are all about community and go above and beyond what any local business has done to make sure we, as a community, get to experience what a good neighbor looks like! It looks like family and they excel in treating their consumers like family. Great job State Farm team! Thank you for all you do to support the community you serve!"

Tonya Ellis

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agent by far with the best staff. They are always ready to help."

Dennis Smith

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional"

Laura Carter

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always feel very well taken care of by Clint and his team . They’re all so polite and take care of us in every way they can to make everything work best for us"

Esta Miller

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff has been great especially Courtney!! The events Clint and staff do in the community is amazing!! Highly recommend them!! I’m so glad I switched!!"